Regular Commission Meeting
DECEMBER 05, 2023
Mayor Kempf called the meeting to order and led the Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag at 7 p.m.. Commissioners present: Collison, Sadler, Tanis, Yockey; Commissioners absent: DeLuca, Ramirez; Also present: City Manager Craig Horton, Attorney Robert Seibert, Assessor Nathan Hager, County Commissioner Truman Mast, Clerk/Treasurer Dawn Sawicki-Franz and Public. Commissioners approved: Agenda; Consent Agenda with minutes and bill payments $325,233.23; Public Hearing-425 Agreement Open at 7:06 p.m.; Close Public Hearing at 7:11 p.m.; 425 Agreement as presented; 2024 Schedule of Meetings; Resolution 2023-19; Adjournment 7:25 p.m. Submitted by Dawn Sawicki-Franz, City Clerk. Complete copies of the minutes are available in the Clerk’s office during normal business hours or at